GENERALITY

The fact of placing an order implies the acceptance of our Terms and Conditions of Sale and Service. These can not be modified by contrary stipulations appearing on the purchase orders of the customer or in its general conditions of sale.

ORDERS, PROPOSALS AND ESTIMATIONS

All orders must be sent to us in writing, by fax with confirmation or by e-mail.
The validity period of our proposals and specifications is fixed at ONE month; after this period, the prices may be revised according to the formulas mentioned in the quotations or new rates in force. Our proposals are for cataloged products and do not include installation or commissioning.
If the deliveries are staggered or postponed, at the request of the customer, our prices may be updated according to the latest rates in force.
In order to continually improve the quality of our products, we reserve the right to modify the characteristics at any time.

DELIVERY
The delivery times mentioned in our quotations and proposals are given as an indication.
If it is impossible to provide such or such product, as to deliver within the agreed period, it can not be claimed damages.
Unless otherwise stipulated in a contract, our equipment travels at the risk and peril of the customer. It is up to the customer to make all the necessary reservations and to exercise any possible recourse against the carriers in case of damage or missing.
Delivery times run from the date of the acknowledgment of receipt of order. Possible delays can not justify the cancellation of the order. In case of delay in relation to the contractual period and in the absence of special agreements, it may be applied, for each full week of delay and from the end of the third week of delay a penalty of 0.5% per month. This penalty can be applied only if the delay comes from the seller except in case of force majeure and if the buyer has expressly notified it in his order. These penalties are of a fixed nature and liberating, exclusive of any other form of repair.

RETURN OF MATERIAL

No return of material shall be made without our prior written consent. The equipment whose return has been accepted must be returned in its original packaging and with all its accessories, all in perfect condition, carriage paid, to the address indicated, no return in cash on delivery is accepted.

PRICE AND INVOICING

The prices in this tariff are based on economic and fiscal conditions at the time of printing. They are adjusted downwards or upwards according to the conditions in force when the goods are made available. Our invoices are understood HT and T.V.A at the rate in force for products packaged in their usual conditioning, leaving our establishments. For any delivery the port and the on packing are in supplement. An exceptional franc can be negotiated according to a turnover realized.
Any invoice request, exempt from taxes, must comply with the rules of the General Tax Code.

PAYMENTS

Unless otherwise stipulated in a contract, our invoices are payable 30 days after the first day of delivery (art L, 441-6 new Commercial Code).
For orders with a net amount of less than 300.00 EUR, our invoices will be increased by a fixed management cost of 20.00 EUR excluding taxes.

LATE PAYMENT

In accordance with the law n0200 1-420 of 15/05/2001, any late payment in relation to the contractual dates will automatically result in a late penalty calculated in relation to the amounts remaining due one day after the contractual expiry date. at the rate of 1.5 times the legal interest per month of delay and, at least, at the legal rate of the ECB increased by 7 points, (ie 3.29 + 7 = 10.29% per annum as at 01/03/2002).
We reserve the right to suspend any further delivery until full payment of our claim. For any month started the full interest will be due. In case of dispute or partial performance of the contract, payment remains due on the undisputed or partially executed part of the contract.

ADVANCE PAYMENT

A discount of 1% per month may be granted for early payment of more than 15 days.

RESERVATION OF PROPERTY

The ownership of the sold equipment will be transferred to the customer only after complete payment of the price, even in the event of delay of the expiry (law n 80-335 of the 12/05/80).
Our customers must not tamper with or remove the identification signs of these materials and their packaging, which they allow verification at any time.
They will bear the damage that these materials could undergo or cause as well as the shipping and packing costs. In the event of non-payment, the restitution of the goods may result, either from a formal notice, or from an adversarial inventory, or from a bailiff's summons.

PRODUCT WARRANTY

All our products are guaranteed one year parts and labor. During this period, repairs related to an attempt to disassemble and / or repair the user will be excluded from the warranty.
The wear parts (heating elements ...) are guaranteed for 6 months. The consumables (breakdowns ".) Are not covered by the warranty except obvious manufacturing defects.
To benefit from the guarantee, a photocopy of the invoice must be provided. Shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer.
In the case of an intervention on the site, the expenses of stay and displacements including the transport times of our personnel, as well as the expenses related to the access of our products in their environment, are the responsibility of the customer .
This warranty does not cover any damage resulting from the non-observance of the instructions for use, negligence, a cause unrelated to the products (overvoltage, aggressive atmosphere, etc.) or any modification or intervention of the customer or a customer. third parties without our agreement.
No compensation will be granted for deprivation of enjoyment.
The warranty period runs from the date of delivery.
Repairs made during the warranty period do not extend the duration.
Our Customers also benefit from the provisions of articles 1641 and following of the French Civil Code relating to the legal guarantee.

DEEE AND RoHS REGULATIONS

In accordance with Article 18 of Decree 2005-829 on the prevention and management of Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment, the financing and organization of waste disposal of EEE subject to these conditions of sale are at the expense of the Purchaser who accepts it. The Purchaser ensures the collection of equipment, its treatment and valuation, in accordance with Article 19 of the decree. The aforementioned obligations must be forwarded by successive Professional Purchasers to the end user. Non-compliance with the obligations thus borne by the Purchaser may result in the application of the penal sanctions provided for in Article 25 of the Decree.

CONTROL OF THE FINAL DESTINATION OF PRODUCTS

As some of our products are subject to export regulations, the customer is required to inform us of their final destination in case of export.

ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION

In case of dispute, only the EVRY Court is competent.
Intra-community VAT number FR 243955030661
SIRET 395030661 00049
Email: info (at) orion-industry.com
NAF / APE 518J

GENERALITES

Le fait de nous passer commande, implique l'acceptation de nos Conditions Générales de Vente et de Service. Celles-ci ne sauraient être modifiées par des stipulations contraires figurant sur les bons de commande du client ou dans ses conditions générales de vente.

COMMANDES, PROPOSITIONS ET DEVIS

Toutes les commandes doivent nous être adressées par écrit, par fax avec confirmation ou par e-mail.
Le délai de validité de nos propositions et devis est fixé à UN mois; passé ce délai, les prix pourront en être révisés en fonction des formules mentionnées dans les devis ou des nouveaux tarifs en vigueur. Nos propositions concernent les produits désignés sur catalogue et ne comprennent pas leur installation ou leur mise en service.
Si les livraisons sont échelonnées ou reportées, à la demande du client, nos prix pourront être actualisés en fonction des derniers tarifs en vigueur.
Soucieux d'améliorer continuellement la qualité de nos produits, nous nous réservons le droit d'en modifier à tout moment les caractéristiques.

LIVRAISON
Les délais de livraison mentionnés dans nos devis et propositions sont donnés à titre indicatif.
En cas d'impossibilité de fournir tel ou tel produit, comme de livrer dans le délai convenu, il ne pourra être réclamé des dommages et intérêts.
Sauf stipulation contraire prévue dans un contrat, nos matériels voyagent aux risques et périls du client. Il appartient au client de faire toutes les réserves nécessaires et d'exercer tous recours éventuels contre les transporteurs en cas d'avarie ou de manquants.
Les délais de livraison courent à partir de la date de l'accusé de réception de commande. Les retards éventuels ne peuvent justifier l'annulation de la commande.
En cas de retard par rapport au délai contractuel et à défaut d'accords spéciaux, il pourra être appliqué, pour chaque semaine entière de retard et à partir de la fin de la troisième semaine de retard une pénalité de 0.5% le mois. Cette pénalités ne pourra être appliquée que si le retard provient du vendeur hors cas de force majeure et si l'acheteur l'a expressément notifié dans sa commande. Ces pénalités ont un caractère forfaitaire et libératoire, exclusif de toute autre forme de réparation.

RETOUR

Aucun retour de matériel ne devra être effectué sans notre accord écrit préalable. Le matériel dont le retour aura été accepté devra être réexpédié dans son emballage d'origine et avec tous ses accessoires, le tout en parfait état, franco de port, à l'adresse indiquée, Aucun retour en contre-remboursement n'est accepté.

PRIX ET FACTURATION

Les prix qui figurent au présent tarif sont établis suivant les conditions économiques et fiscales au moment de son impression. Ils sont modifiés à la baisse ou à la hausse suivant les conditions en vigueur au moment de la mise à disposition des marchandises. Nos factures s'entendent HT et T.V.A. au taux en vigueur pour des produits emballés dans leur conditionnement usuel, départ nos établissements. Pour toute livraison le port et le sur emballage sont en supplément. Un franco exceptionnel peut être négocié en fonction d'un chiffre d'affaires réalisé.
Toute demande de facture, en exonération de taxes, devra se conformer aux règles du Code Général des Impôts.

PAIEMENTS FACTURES

Sauf stipulation différente prévue dans un contrat, nos factures sont payables à 30 jours suivants le 1er jour de livraison (art L,441-6 nouveau Code de Commerce).
Pour toute commande d'un montant net inférieur à 300,00 EUR HT, nos factures seront majorées d'un coût de gestion forfaitaire de 20,00 EUR HT.

RETARD DE PAIEMENT

En application de la loi n0200 1-420 du 15/05/200 l, tout retard de paiement par rapport aux dates contractuelles donnera lieu de plein droit à une pénalité de retard calculée par rapport aux sommes restant dues un jour après l'échéance contractuelle au taux de 1.5 fois l'intérêt légal par mois de retard et, au minimum, au taux légal de la B.C.E. majoré de 7 points, (soit 3.29+7=10.29% l'an au 01/03/2002).
Nous nous réservons le droit de suspendre toute nouvelle livraison jusqu'au paiement intégral de notre créance. Pour tout mois commencé l'intégralité de l'intérêt sera due. En cas de contestation ou d'exécution partielle du contrat, le paiement demeure exigible sur la partie du contrat non contestée ou partiellement exécutée.

PAIEMENT ANTICIPE

Un escompte de 1 % le mois peut être accordé pour règlement anticipé de plus de 15 jours.

RESERVE DE PROPRIETE

La propriété des matériels vendus ne sera transférée au client qu'après complet paiement du prix, même en cas de report d'échéance (loi n° 80-335 du 12/05/80).
Nos clients ne devront pas altérer ou supprimer les signes d'identification de ces matériels et de leurs emballages, dont ils autorisent la vérification à tout moment. Ils supporteront les dommages que ces matériels pourraient subir ou occasionner ainsi que les frais de port et d'emballage. En cas de non-paiement, la restitution des marchandises pourra résulter, soit d'une mise en demeure recommandée, soit d'un inventaire contradictoire, soit d'une sommation d'huissier.

GARANTIE DES PRODUITS

Tous nos produits sont garantis UN an pièces et main d'oeuvre. Durant cette période, les réparations liées à une tentative de démontage et/ou de dépannage de la part de l'utilisateur seront exclues de la garantie.
Les pièces d'usure (éléments chauffants...) sont garanties 6 mois, Les consommables (pannes".) ne sont pas couverts par la garantie sauf défaut de fabrication évident.
Pour bénéficier de la garantie, une photocopie de la facture devra être fournie.
Les frais de transport sont à la charge du client.
Dans le cas d'une intervention sur le site, les frais de séjour et de déplacements y compris les temps de transport de notre personnel, ainsi que les frais liés à l'accès de nos produits dans leur environnement, sont à la charge du client.
Cette garantie ne couvre pas les détériorations qui proviendraient du non respect des prescriptions d'utilisation, d'une négligence, d'une cause étrangère aux produits (surtension, atmosphère agressive etc.) ou de toute modification ou intervention du client ou d'un tiers sans notre accord.
Aucune indemnité ne sera accordée pour privation de jouissance.
Le délai de garantie court à compter de la date de livraison.
Les réparations effectuées pendant la période de garantie n'en prolongent pas la durée.
Nos Clients bénéficient, en outre, des dispositions des articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil relatif à la garantie légale.

DIRECTIVES DEEE ET RoHS

Conformément à l'article 18 du décret 2005-829 relatif à la prévention et à la gestion des Déchets d'Equipements Electriques et Electroniques, le financement et l'organisation de l'élimination des déchets d'EEE objets des présentes conditions de vente sont à la charge de l'Acheteur qui l'accepte. L'Acheteur s'assure de la collecte de l'équipement, de son traitement et de sa valorisation, conformément à l'article 19 dudit décret. Les obligations susvisées doivent être transmises par les Acheteurs professionnels successifs jusqu'à l'utilisateur final. Le non respect des obligations ainsi mises à la charge de l'Acheteur peut entraîner à son encontre l'application des sanctions pénales prévues à l'article 25 du décret.

CONTRÔLE DE LA DESTINATION FINALE DES PRODUITS

Certains de nos produits étant soumis à des réglementations relatives à leur exportation, le client est tenu de nous informer de leur destination finale en cas d'exportation.

ATTRIBUTION DE COMPETENCE

En cas de contestation, seul le Tribunal de EVRY est compétent.
Numéro de TVA intra-communautaire FR 243955030661
SIRET 395030661 00049
Email : info(at)orion-industry.com
NAF/APE 518J